Come check us out!, We Want to Hear From You.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

HEAD OFFICE

IJ CARGO SERVICES (PVT) LTD.
Office #603, 6th Flr, Park Avenue, Block 6,
PECHS, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi, Pakistan.
Tel: 92-21-34326985-86-88
Fax: 92-21-34326987
Email: info@ijcargo.com

Chief Executive:
Mr. Junaid Hazir: junaid.hazir@ijcargo.com

Director:
Mr. Ibtihaj Junaid: ibtihaj.junaid@ijcargo.com

 

Business Development Manager:
Ms. Tahseen A.Belal: bdm@ijcargo.com

Manager Sea Freight:
Ms. Asma Khan mgr.seafreight@ijcargo.com

Operation (Sea Freight):
Mr. Raj Jhajot: ops.seafreight@ijcargo.com

Import:
Mr. Syed Qasim Mustafa: operation.import@ijcargo.com

Accounts:
Mr. Muhammad Ali: accounts@ijcargo.com

Sales:
Mr. Hafiz Muhammad Zubair: sales.khi@ijcargo.com

BRANCH OFFICE

IJ CARGO SERVICES (PVT) LTD.

Al-Maaman, Paris road, Sialkot, Pakistan.
Tel: 92-52-4295253
Fax: 92-52-4295254
Email: info@ijcargo.com

Branch Manager:
Mr. Talha Hazir: talha@ijcargo.com

Director Finance:
Mrs. Farheena Danish f.danish@ijcargo.com

Sales:
Mr. Muhammad Amir: sales.skt@ijcargo.com
Mr. M. Nadeem Butt: sales1.skt@ijcargo.com
Mr. Abid Manzoor: sales2.skt@ijcargo.com

Import Manager:
Mr. Rizwan Zahid: import.skt@ijcargo.com

Operation Import:
Mr. Ahmed Umer: ops.import.skt@ijcargo.com

Manager Export:
Mr. Azhar Gill: export.skt@ijcargo.com

Operation Export:
Mr. Ahmed Umer: operations.skt@ijcargo.com

Accountant:
Mr. M. Naqqash: finance@ijcargo.com

AFFILIATIONS